DOP Appointment,

Promotion & Tenure

Committee

Rank

Rich Whitley Professor
Ambika Ashraf Professor
Smita Bhatia Professor
Tim Coghill Professor
Tony Fargason Professor
Gregory Friedman Professor

David Kimberlin Associate Professor

Palavi Iyer Professor

Shannon Ross Associate Professor
Tina Simpson Associate Professor

Nancy Tofil Professor Susan Walley Professor

Mitch Cohen, Dept Chair Non-Voting Member